dj bigdirty's: night club musical Welcome to the Vocal Trance mixshow. Bringing you the latest Vocal Trance tunes that are listener friendly, filled with lush vocals, ethereal sounds, beautiful melodies, seductive musical tension and endless energy that not only creates emotive dance music, but music where you can sing-along and/or get lost in too. A former resident DJ in Boston & the San Francisco Bay Area, DJ Bigdirty is heavily influenced by Tiesto's In Search of Sunrise days, Andy Moor, Myon and Shane 54, Above & Beyond, Kaskade, the Cocteau Twins and 80s & 90s 4AD music sound. His goal is to take you on a musical journey that not only makes you dance but also taps into the feelings that uplift you for a little bit of time. For the latest in vocal trance and to join the Night Club Musical Facebook webpage go to
night club musical: act 001 grand opening

Description and tracklist

Welcome to night club musical where youll find the usual suspects/characters here. The ever clever doorman making sure youre valid. The quick-handed bartender shaking it up and pouring it down cooler than the other side of the pillow. The pack of dudes prayin for luck tonight. And theres always that one stray that jumps in the middle of the girls dancing to cop that feel. Theres the scantily clad chick whom shouldve got her jeans just maybe 1 or 2 sizes bigger (good ol muffin top). OH LOOK theres “Mr Im too sexy for this club”. Of course theres the girl in the group who turns a great night out of dancing into adventures in babysitting “someone keep an eye on her”. We all remember the “we gotta go" girl, all she does is hate hate hate. You know we got to have the obnoxious bouncer with his tight under armour shirt “CLICK CLACK” rolling his shoulders like Jose Canseco. Theres the dude that wont step 5 feet away from the DJ booth (drives me up the wall) all night. Of course I can’t forget the hotties that showed up tonight. All the fellas are staring. You got someone that shouldve used just a little less cologne and more deodorant. You got the bass bumpin, the highs cracklin’ “umph umph umph umph”. And then theres me looking out with a shit eating grin and thinking “Im glad they all made it, there wouldnt be a show without them”. This is night club musical act 001, more characters are welcome. I got nothing but love for you all. or

1. tommyboy and sultan ft zara- b with u (salinas rmx) 0-4:14
2. kaskade- its you its me 4:14-8:18
3. andy diguid ft julie thompson- falling 8:18-14:12
4. energy 52- café del mar (michael woods out of office rmx) 14:12-20:48
5. moussa clark and terrafunka- she wants him 20:48-27:46
6. iio- is it love (chriss ortega rmx) 27:46-33:08
7. robbie rivera- float away (brian cross mix) 33:08-38:51
8. liquid soul- love in stereo 38:51-43:57
9. sunlounger ft zara- lost (dance mix) 43:57-51:30
10. filterheadz- day at the beach 51:30-56:22
11. ronski speed ft karen ihres- revolving doors 56:22-61:49
12. lange ft sarah howells- out of the sky (aly & fila rmx) 61:49-68:16
13. rapid eye- circa forever 2008 (galen behr and orjan nilsen rmx) 68:16-73:24
14. resource- I just died in your arms 73:24-end

Direct download: 01_night_club_musical_act_001_grand_opening.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 10:51pm PDT