dj bigdirty's: night club musical Welcome to the Vocal Trance mixshow. Bringing you the latest Vocal Trance tunes that are listener friendly, filled with lush vocals, ethereal sounds, beautiful melodies, seductive musical tension and endless energy that not only creates emotive dance music, but music where you can sing-along and/or get lost in too. A former resident DJ in Boston & the San Francisco Bay Area, DJ Bigdirty is heavily influenced by Tiesto's In Search of Sunrise days, Andy Moor, Myon and Shane 54, Above & Beyond, Kaskade, the Cocteau Twins and 80s & 90s 4AD music sound. His goal is to take you on a musical journey that not only makes you dance but also taps into the feelings that uplift you for a little bit of time. For the latest in vocal trance and to join the Night Club Musical Facebook webpage go to

Not the “bigdirty 069” you Googled? Click play for this good clean love-fest.

1. [00:00] intro

2. [00:39] ruben de ronde & that girl- lose yourself {statement!}

3. [03:59] fast distance feat jennifer rene- summer breeze {armada (flashover)}

4. [08:02] embers- wait for you {another rhythm}

5. [11:05] cubicore feat k.i.r.a.- you {armada}

6. [15:10] andy moor- safe on both sides- {enhanced progressive}

7. [21:54] olan & nourey- in motion (club mix) {anjunabeats}

8. [26:20] arty- take your time {armada}

9. [29:47] gardenstate & gvn- take me there {anjunabeats}

10. [33:29] dj tatana- spring breeze (martin roth remix) {sirup}

11. [37:38] armin van buuren feat rbvln- weight of the world (club mix) {armada}

12. [42:11] super8 & tab feat colin smith- hurricane love {armada}

13. [46:50] kapera & ana silver- escape {enhanced}

14. [50:40] jora- myself with you {in my opinion}

15. [53:56] ruddaz & joel gershom- I can’t breathe {future sound of egypt}

16. [59:27] fonzerelli- easy {magik}

17. [01:04:37] steve brian & troves- lie to yourself (karanda remix) {enhanced progressive}

18. [01:09:24] kroman & koyah- sky {elliptical sun}

19. [01:14:05] robbie rivera ft denise rivera- back to zero (juicy miami remix) {juicy}

20. [01:19:45] otiot- ingonyama {armada}

21. [01:23:42] solis & sean truby feat sue mclaren- closer to the earth {infrasonic}

22. [01:28:51] kyau & albert- outside 21 {euphonic}

23. [01:33:02] armin van buuren & maor levi- divino {armada}

24. [01:37:32] michael angelo- without u {copyright control}

25. [01:41:47] andy moor feat sue mclaren- trespass (lemon & einar k club mix) {ava}

26. [01:47:23] nitrous oxide & sarah russell- lower than the ground

27. [01:51:59] costa & elara- sunrise {raznitzanmusic}

Direct download: night_club_musical_act_069__overunder.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 6:36pm PDT