dj bigdirty's: night club musical Welcome to the Vocal Trance mixshow. Bringing you the latest Vocal Trance tunes that are listener friendly, filled with lush vocals, ethereal sounds, beautiful melodies, seductive musical tension and endless energy that not only creates emotive dance music, but music where you can sing-along and/or get lost in too. A former resident DJ in Boston & the San Francisco Bay Area, DJ Bigdirty is heavily influenced by Tiesto's In Search of Sunrise days, Andy Moor, Myon and Shane 54, Above & Beyond, Kaskade, the Cocteau Twins and 80s & 90s 4AD music sound. His goal is to take you on a musical journey that not only makes you dance but also taps into the feelings that uplift you for a little bit of time. For the latest in vocal trance and to join the Night Club Musical Facebook webpage go to

Every time a change occurs in your life you embark on a transitional journey. Fuse it to enjoy it so much more. Enjoy this journey.

1. [00:00] intro

2. [00:38] embrz- light falls (dj bigdirty extended mix) {this never happened}

3. [04:04] ilan bluestone feat ellen smith- stranger to your love {anjunabeats}

4. [08:08] marcus santoro & isabelle stern- it’s not about you (byor remix) {enhanced}

5. [12:12] steve brian, nathan rux & rachael nemiroff- to get to you (cubicore remix) {enhanced progressive}

6. [16:16] kaskade & ella vos- miles to go {monster cat}

7. [20:12] aurosonic & katie marne- give light (progressive mix) {raznitzanmusic}

8. [26:58] binary finary- 1998 (jose de mara remix) {armada}

9. [30:12] alesso & armin van buuren- leave a little love (club mix) {armada}

10.[34:12] daav one- alone {gemstone}

11. 36:35] eugenio tokarev- nowhere {interplay}

12. [41:08] yuri kane- around you {premiere}

13. [46:18] eximinds & proyal- say it now {reaching altitude}

14. [49:15] koven- missing (ilan bluestone remix) {monster cat}

15. [53:49] yang, j. pulcher & linney- lifeline {inharmony}

16. [57:58] ltn & aser gado- keep me closer {ava}

17. [01:02:48] robbie rivera- float away (brian cross remix) {ultra}

18. [01:07:44] bigtop & zeus- maladeta {suanda}

19. [01:12:54] jes- under the midnight sun (somna remix) {magik}

20. [01:16:51] the blizzard- torden {ava}

21. [01:22:05] east & atlas & katrine stenbekk- heroes {enhanced progressive}

22. [01:26:16] awakened & ana silver- nothing to lose {enhanced}

23. [01:30:56] farius- wait {enhanced progressive}

24. [01:34:53] leon boiler & aika- northern moon {armada}

25. [01:39:39] emerge- insight {scorchin’}

26. [01:43:20] ansun & fissure- off my mind {sosumi}

27. [01:47:47] york feat oly- everything changes {armada}

Direct download: night_club_musical_act_067__fusion.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 3:48pm PDT